I became involved with human rights issues when my own human rights were violated … I won’t go into the details of this at the moment, but I will say that the violations have been significant and that I am not alone … unfortunately, there are thousands of others reporting the same Cointelpro-style abuses …

I look around me and I see a world of concerned citizens struggling to maintain individual liberties … I see our constitution being compromised and I see a police state forming … I see journalists attacked and silenced and activists struggling … I’m being told that all of our media is owned by six corporations and that our country is now ruled by corporations …. this is not a world that most people would thrive in …

In my recent book ( http://www.amazon.com/kindle/dp/B014B4YUDS/ref=rdr_kindle_ext_eos_detail ) I explore the worst of these abuses and I wish to touch upon that subject in this first posting …. I wish to share my information about non-lethal weaponry and the role that it plays in our modern world …

Very few people understand the extent of our technological advancements in the world of weaponry … fewer people understand that many of these weapons have now been given to our police departments … this article does a good job of explaining this …

http://www.alternet.org/civil-libert…unarmed-people

yes, you might be thinking, but that’s alternative news, how can we trust it?

well, here’s an amazing collection of mainstream news articles about modern weaponry which should be a real eye opener ….

http://www.wanttoknow.info/nonlethalweaponsnewsarticles

and here’s a young lady absolutely freaking out about all of this …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=381&v=eLHiFLJYI0wYouTube

Now, I’m not assuming that these weapons will be used on the general public, but I do know for a fact that they are now being tested on citizens around the world …

Leave a Reply

