“Monarch Programming is a method of mind control used by numerous organizations for covert purposes. It is a continuation of project MK-ULTRA, a mind-control program developed by the CIA, and tested on the military  and civilians. The methods are astonishingly sadistic (its entire purpose is to traumatize the victim)  and  the expected results are horrifying: The creation of a mind-controlled slave who can be triggered at anytime to perform any action required by the handler.  While mass media ignores this issue, over 2 million Americans have gone through the horrors of this program. This article looks at the origins of Monarch programming and some of its methods and symbolism.”

http://vigilantcitizen.com/hidden-knowledge/origins-and-techniques-of-monarch-mind-control/   ……

 

from a Monarch Programming survivor:

 

“Who took me down?

In Robert Duncan’s published interview with New York Times reporter Mike McPhate, he stated that the targeted individuals who were complaining were those exposed to Monarch programming.

Monarch programming is real and it’s basically trauma based mind control. This is the purposeful induction of trauma in the victim’s life followed by non-stop stress and negativity. The theory is that this kind of abuse will lead to dissociation or a splitting of the mind to escape the pain of it all, and this condition is conducive to programming. Yes, the Deep State actually indulges in this disgusting torture.

This was done to me. To say that I’m furious is an understatement. I am being urged to walk away from all of this … to just walk away … without any compensation … not even an apology ….

But I want to know who did this to me … who killed my mother? … who tortured my pets? … who hit me with electromagnetic weapons? … who destroyed my marriage and all of my friendships? … who destroyed every possession that I ever owned? … who put ugly, irate customers in my business who wanted their money back, and then some? … who killed my landscaping? … who destroyed my reputation? … who instructed hundreds of people in my community to follow me around like some kind of hunted animal? …. who shot out one of my tires on the road? … who cut my brake lines? … who drugged me and implanted me with tracking chips so that this abuse could follow me wherever I went? …. who put the dead roses on my car in the supermarket parking lot? … who filled my life with people who would insult me, ignore me, disrupt me, anger me, discredit me, yell at me, and humiliate me? … who put the dying fawn on my front lawn? … who put the snake and the rats in my living space? … who put the oil on my kitchen burners so that I would start a fire if I tried to cook? … who put oil in my bathtub so that I would slide and hurt myself if I tried to take a shower? … who cut the buttons off of all of my shirts? … who was the man in my home that I caught on my security camera? … who told the cops that I was delusional when I complained about all of this? …. and why was there no investigation even though I had proof? …

Who would do these awful things? … some entity with a great deal of money and absolutely no moral fiber … control freaks, and the puppets that they control … even as I write this I’m “punished” … how dare they spy on me and try to control my expression … how dare they treat me like a possession … how dare they destroy my basic human rights …”

6 thoughts on “Monarch Programming

  1. You speak for me! The difference is I lost my husband and he died after years of drones stationed over our home that would move to wherever we were in the house.{ RADAR] My windsheild shot at three different times. Once when my husband was driving. He was poisoned in a restaurant by bad meat that had been recalled, and someone with a computer raced the engine of our car. I don’t count what happens to me hourly because now they have tortured my 11 pound dog every night. The neighborhood stalking and damaging my car and break ins continue and yes they punish even if you go out to the store. Domestic terrorism to an elder. Florida has laws about drones but that does not stop them. Through the floor radar is now being deployed. Luciferian influence abounds in the Bible Belt.

    Like

  2. Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came
    to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m book-marking and
    will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog
    and superb design and style. http://www.yahoo.net

    Like

  3. I can track my Monarch Programming back to at least 8 yrs old when my mother was assassinated. I think I was born into the program, my dad was a Navy veteran and my mother and grandfather were in the Masons. I was an orphan by the time I was a teen and had to plan, arrange and pay for my dad’s funeral after he died suddenly from a stroke. Since then it’s been constant relentless trauma. Right after I joined the Navy two males shoved me out of the top bunk in the barracks at 3:30am and I broke my back. A few yrs later raped at gunpoint by a sailor I was dating. He kept me prisoner in his house for 2 days while raping me at gunpoint. I was denied work when I was discharged from the Navy and had to live in my car with my child. After we found a place to live it was arsoned and we were homeless once more and had to move in with relatives. These days I am chemical sprayed around the clock with pesticides and other toxic chemicals as well as tortured with directed energy weapons.

    Like

  4. This is the degree of harassment that I have endured. Repeated mechanical problems with two different vehicles until I just gave up on them (on the advice of my mechanic). A pet cat killed. Friendships sabotaged. Relationships with girlfriends sabotaged. I’ve lost two homes due to what I have been through. 1.3 million dollars of “unexplained” health problems due to D.E.W. attacks. Stalking from both white trash civilians recruited to harass me and local law enforcement. PsyOps orchestrated against me. Obscure objects identical to those in my home hurled into the street out front. Vandalism and theft of my property. I could go on…

    Like

  5. I was glad to see Robert Duncan’s testimony about his experience as a TI. A lot of us have wondered if he had actually targeted. Thank you, D

    Like

Leave a Reply

