I was honored to be a participant at the above conference. Below you will find a transcript of the speech that I gave along with references to the information that I provided. Following each individual presentation there was an open discussion which was very valuable. I will be posting the video of the entire conference as soon as it is released.

As promised here is the video of the entire conference …

My name is Rosanne Schneider and I am the author of two books “Surveillance, Torture and Control in the Modern World”1 and “Notes from an Engineered Life”2. Both of these books document my painful journey from a free and loving human being to the horror and pain of a military industrial complex non-consensual test subject.

In 2011 my life was stolen. I went from a business woman, a Home Hospice volunteer, an animal rescuer and an artist to a crime victim. My businesses were sabotaged, my animal rescue activities turned ugly, my computer was hacked, my relationships were destroyed, my home was broken into, my vehicle was vandalized, all of my electronics started to fail, my possessions were destroyed or stolen, and I was followed around town by police and on foot surveillance like a criminal. This unwanted attention included the infiltration of aggressive and uncooperative people into my home life and social circles. I do not have and have never had a criminal record.

At the time, when I thought that things could not be worse, I began experiencing what some might know as Havana Syndrome symptoms. I began to experience dizziness, loss of balance, vertigo, difficulty sleeping, difficulty concentrating and a constant burning sensation throughout my body. But it was about to get much worse … Symptoms gradually progressed until every bodily function was involved. I couldn’t see properly, or breathe properly, or digest properly, or walk properly and there was unexplained pain that would come and go in every part of my body. At the same time my cognitive abilities began to decline and my behavior began to change. I was no longer a free person and I was being manipulated politically. It felt as if some evil entity had control of my body and my mind, and actually that’s exactly what was happening.

This was a time of terror for me as I watched my natural abilities disintegrate and all of my assets disappear. I now spent my days in the emergency rooms of local hospitals or unconscious or in extreme despair.

I contacted the police, the FBI, and my county supervisors and in the end I was called delusional, which was a lie, and told to keep my mouth shut about all of this or risk a forced hold in a psychiatric hospital.

Eventually, as I did research using my symptoms and experiences, I came across thousands of people experiencing the same things. They called themselves “targeted individuals”. My activism began.

I began to do research about microwave weaponry because I could think of no other reason for the burning of my body and I soon realized that this technology had been around for a long time. The Moscow Signal was a reported microwave transmission varying between 2.5 and 4 gigahertz directed at the Embassy of the United States in Moscow from 1953 to 1976 resulting in an international incident.3 It is said that America allowed these attacks to continue so that they could discover the effects of such weaponry. The development of this invisible stealth technology never ended.

From the article “How Far in the Future is the Ban of Psychotronic Weapons” by Mojmir Babacek4

“In March 2012 Russia’s defense minister Anatoli Serdjukov said, at a meeting with Prime Minister Vladmir Putin “The development of weaponry based on new physics principles, directed energy weapons, geophysical weapons, wave energy weapons, genetic weapons, psychotronic weapons, is part of the state arms procurement program for 2011 – 2020.”

The UK based newspaper, Daily Mail, wrote that research in electro-magnetic weapons had been secretly carried out in the United States and Russia since the 1950s and that low-frequency waves or beams can affect brain cells, alter psychological states and make it possible to transmit suggestions and commands directly into someone’s thought processes. High doses of microwaves can damage the functioning of internal organs, control behavior or even drive victims to suicide.”

That article was written in 2013 – Let’s fast forward to an article that was published on October 8th, 2021 entitled “Behind NATO’s cognitive warfare; Battle for Your Brain waged by Western Militaries” by Ben Norton.5

“Western governments in the NATO military alliance are developing tactics of “cognitive warfare”, using the supposed threats of China and Russia to justify waging a battle for your brain in the human domain to make everyone a weapon.

The US – led NATO military cartel has tested novel modes of hybrid warfare against its self-declared adversaries, including economic warfare, cyber warfare, information warfare, and psychological warfare.

Now, NATO is spinning out an entirely new kind of combat … it has branded cognitive warfare. Described as the weaponization of brain sciences, the new method involves hacking the individual by exploiting the vulnerabilities of the human brain in order to implement more sophisticated social engineering.

A 2020 NATO sponsored study of this new form of warfare clearly explained “Cognitive warfare’s objective is to make everyone a weapon”.  “The brain will be the battlefield of the 21st Century” the report stressed.

In a chilling disclosure, the report said explicitly that “the objective of Cognitive Warfare is to harm societies and not only the military”. The study described this phenomenon as “the militarization of brain science”. But it appears clear that NATO’s development of cognitive warfare will lead to a militarization of all aspects of human society and psychology, from the most intimate of social relationships to the mind itself.

The study makes it clear that those competitors purportedly exploiting the consciousness of Western dissidents are China and Russia.

The Pentagon is among the primary institutions advancing this novel research, as the report highlighted … “Although a number of nations have pursued, and are currently pursuing neuroscientific research and development for military purposes, perhaps the most proactive efforts in this regard have been conducted by the US Department of Defense, with most notable and rapidly maturing research and development by the Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency ( DARPA ) and Intelligence Advanced Research Projects Activity ( IARPA ).

The study indicated that the direct weaponisation of neuroscience and neurotechnology can and will be fatal. The research can “be utilized  to mitigate aggression and foster cognitions and emotions of affiliation of passivity; induce morbidity, disability or suffering; and neutralize potential opponents or incur mortality” … in other words, to maim and kill people.

The report nears it’s conclusion with an eerie quote; “Today’s progresses in nanotechnology, biotechnology, information technology and cognitive science boosted by the seemingly unstoppable march of Artificial Intelligence, have created a much more ominous prospect where everyone, unbeknownst to him or her, is behaving according to plans”

So now we have the suspected criminals that stole my precious life from me … How did they pull this off legally I wonder? And is any one safe? I got a clue from an ex – police chief that I know who used his security clearance to help one of the victims. He found her listed on the Terrorist Watch List as “Dangerous”. She is a housewife without a criminal record. I hear that once one is listed as a terrorist, one loses all of one’s human rights … Well that would work now, wouldn’t it?  Haven’t many of our dissidents who oppose our fascist regime been thrown on the terrorist watch list by Fushion Centers?

But why were all of my assets stolen I wonder? Oh wait a minute, hasn’t Klaus Schwab, the founder and executive chairman of the World Economic Forum stated publicly “You’ll own nothing and be happy about it?”6

Who’s really behind all of this?

1. https://www.amazon.com/Surveillance-Torture-Control-Modern-World-ebook/dp/B014B4YUDS/ref=sr_1_1?dchild=1&keywords=rosanne+marie+schneider&qid=1634348297&s=digital-text&sr=1-1

2. https://www.amazon.com/Notes-Engineered-Life-Controlled-America-ebook/dp/B08LDSVGDJ/ref=sr_1_1?crid=1KGEEQ36X0M4B&dchild=1&keywords=notes+from+an+engineered+life&qid=1603386994&s=books&sprefix=notes+from+an+engi%2Cstripbooks%2C205&sr=1-1

3. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moscow_Signal

4. https://www.opednews.com/articles/How-Far-in-the-Future-is-t-by-mojmir-Babacek-130117-720.html

5. https://thegrayzone.com/2021/10/08/nato-cognitive-warfare-brain/?fbclid=IwAR3nqged6OoA6opELFrXrirzAmRaMrI6lVI0zvSc3nb8FutHGOrxzuoO5iU

6. https://www.americaoutloud.com/you-will-own-nothing-and-be-happy-klaus-schwab/

Leave a comment